Staff

Contacts

Angler In Chief: Lenny Rudow, lenny@fishtalkmag.com
Publisher: Mary Iliff Ewenson, mary@fishtalkmag.com
Managing Editor: Molly Winans, molly@fishtalkmag.com

Advertising

Associate Publisher: Chris Charbonneau, chris@fishtalkmag.com
Advertising Sales Representative: Eric Richardson, eric@fishtalkmag.com
Advertising Sales Representative: Holly Foster, holly@fishtalkmag.com

Customer Service Manager: Brooke King, brooke@fishtalkmag.com

For our media kit and rate card, please email: advertising@fishtalkmag.com

Please contact an Advertising Sales Representative if you are interested in advertising with PropTalk or need detailed rate information. Advertising rates and specs can be found in the Print Advertising section. These representatives handle company classified and brokerage listings as well as general advertising.

Editorial

Managing Editor: Molly Winans, molly@fishtalkmag.com
Senior Editor: Beth Crabtree, beth@fishtalkmag.com
Senior Editor: Kaylie Jasinski, kaylie@fishtalkmag.com

Please contact our editors for all editorial submissions or editorial questions.

Production

Art Director/Production Manager: Zach Ditmars, zach@fishtalkmag.com
Graphic Designer/Production Assistant: Heather Capezio, heather@fishtalkmag.com

Please contact the production department if you have any artwork questions or concerns. Please refer to the Print Advertising section of this website for advertising spec information and editor@fishtalkmag.com about photo submissions.

Copy Editor / Database Manager / Distribution Guru: Lucy Iliff, lucy@fishtalkmag.com

Please contact Lucy if you would like to place (or renew) a classified or brokerage ad (individuals not company ads - please contact an advertising representative if you represent a company), or if you would like to become a distribution spot for Rudow's FishTalk magazine. Lucy is also the person to talk to regarding any general requests.